why I constantly promote

I realize this blog has become almost 100% promotion of my youtube. This is for a few reasons. Some I won’t bother to go into that involve some jerks who don’t deserve the effort. But really, I just want people to see my videos.

I want to hit 100 subscribers. I want the short channel name. Ideally by my birthday on the 28th although that most likely won’t happen.

Why?

It isn’t a monetary thing.

It isn’t a fame thing.

I’m funny. I crack myself up. I love the content I make and I enjoy consuming it. I can’t be alone.

I want to spread this. I want to spread joy and laughter and reprieve from the daily dredge that life can be. I want to be a friend, a reprieve, someone you can go to and see when you want or need. Someone like all those youtubers who are there for me that I’ve never met.

I’m funny. I bet you think so too.

Plus I put a ton of effort and time into this. I love it and I just want people to be exposed to it too and hopefully enjoy the content as well.

So now I beg the internet, help me grow. I’m stuck as to what to do. Watch my videos, subscribe if you like them or to support, leave comments, and if nothing else, share my channel or my videos. Or even interact with me on social media.

Much love to all and happy father’s day to everyone out there and also love and support to those who have a hard time with this day.

Leave a Reply

