vague no more

Ok getting rid of the vagueness, the project I was working on launches today – my second channel. I know, I know but I promise I won’t be one of those obsessed with creating channels. I also don’t know how I have time but we are going to see. Once I commit to something I stick to it, sleep be damned. Really I have time. I can do it. I swear. Anyway the first video posted today. So what is this channel? Videos are real time knitting with no words or music in the background, just the calming noises of knitting needles and yarn. Watch the mesmerizing needles and relax. Think slow TV esque. Let me know your thoughts and if you like it, then click the like button and subscribe and share with any friend who you think would like it too. Videos are going to be posted every Wednesday and Friday. Leave comments with your thoughts. No captions needed on this channel as there are no words.

Leave a Reply

