weekend plans

My amazing weekend plans:

  • craft store and Target
  • filming at least 6 videos (5 on Friday, 1 some other day) for my channel (yes this is a link, go catch up on the vids)
  • getting my gutter fixed, half fell down during a storm, but the reason was that they used the wrong nails when putting it up and my friend’s bf is going to hammer it up quick so it could be way worse
  • cleaning my house
  • taking at least 2 if not 3 or more fitness classes
  • editing, thumbnailing (it is a word now, deal with it), subtitling videos
  • starting my for now secret but soon to be announced project
  • gardening

Yeah, I am a busy person. And yes most of the above involves working / jobs. But they are jobs I enjoy so they don’t feel like work. I know that is so cliche to say.

Leave a Reply

