fairy garden

What did I spend the last 2 days doing? Getting ready for my last minute vacation? Working on the pile of stuff I need to do? Cleaning my house? Mowing for the first time in 3 weeks? No. I made a fairy garden. Something I have been planning and shopping for all week. And I am really happy with the result. Just look at it:

image

It even has a pond that also waters the plants!

Now in all honesty, I did also work, film, edit/thumbnail/cc (video for over vacation), go to several stores for supplies including Ikea, weed the gardens, and search for Pokemon when the servers were working. Still debating if I am going to dance tonight since I have to teach and mow tomorrow and work on that massive to do list…

Leave a Reply

