CLAYMATION

Today’s video I am super proud of. It is a claymation. That is right. The big project I was doing and super secret about worked and it isn’t perfect but I learned a lot and I am so proud of myself. Old school claymation. Like back in the 90’s old school with actual clay moved frame by frame with pictures taken. Please check it out and spread it around. It features 4 YouTube gamers that I watch all the time and my hope is that one of them will see it so if you want to spread it to them, please do. I still can’t believe I pulled it off at all.

Leave a Reply

