day 21 – drunk games

Today’s video is a new (maybe?) challenge that I came up with – drunk minute games in the style of Minute to Win It. Guess how well I did? Or rather go check it out and see… #withcaptions

Side note I am really faltering right now. I have stuff ready for most of the rest of the month but I have lost some subscribers and am feeling kinda down. Numbers aren’t the greatest and I think I am feeling this more today since my boss just “retired” and told us this whole story that makes no sense at all. She muttered when she left (she only gave us 2 hours notice that she was out) that it wasn’t true. I think she was let go and I don’t know how much time I have left. I was hoping to make my career more freelance if this one falls through but I am nowhere near there yet with youtube, etsy, and my fitness jobs. I am afraid I am going to lose everything.

But back to happy, check out the video. It is really funny this time, at least I think so. And if you want to support me, watch through to the ends of the videos (I do put a blooper at the end of each), like, comment, share, subscribe, watch the ads, etc. I am on almost all social media as amandatheg.

Leave a Reply

