announcements, announcements, announcements

I am announcing this here before anywhere else – in March I will be uploading a video a day on my youtube. Subscribe for all the updates and follow me on social media because I will be dramatically increasing my presence there.

Twitter – @amandatheg

Snapchat – amandatheg

Instagram – @amandatheg

Also, for the videos I will need some suggestions. I am creating hashtags for those and starting here. Please tweet using these hashtags and encourage others to do so as well and then check out the videos. I will be posting links but hopefully not obtrusively so.

Things for me to read / say on speech jammer – #jamtheg

Things for me to draw (fail at drawing)  – #drawtheg

Leave a Reply

