plague and side effects

I have pneumonia but the medication I am on is for the plague so I am going with that. I have the plague. It is terrible.

image

What is worse is all of the medications I am on and all the side effects. I was given the max dose of steroids along with the antibiotics and cough syrup with codeine that I can only take at night.

Here are all the side effects possible:
constipation ✔
diarrhea
nausea ✔
dizziness ✔
gas ✔
headache ✔
trouble sleeping ✔
nerve problems ✔
bloody stools
chest pain
fast or irregular heartbeat
decreased or painful urination ✔
fainting
fever
chills
persistent sore throat
unusual coughing ✔
hallucinations ✔
sunburn ✔
mood or mental changes ✔
paranoia ✔
agitation
confusion ✔
depression
nervousness ✔
anxiety
restlessness ✔
sleeplessness ✔
muscle pain or weakness ✔
nightmares ✔
pain ✔
tendon issues
fatigue ✔
skin peeling ✔
shortness of breath ✔
stomach pain ✔
blood sugar changes
suicidal thoughts or actions
liver problems
allergic reaction
appetite changes ✔
weight gain
personality changes ✔
flushing ✔
sweating ✔
indigestion
chronic pain ✔
changes in menstruation
vision changes
swelling ✔
increased hunger ✔
seizures
skin growths
thinning of skin
drowsiness
involuntary movements ✔
slow or irregular breathing ✔

So I have that to look forward to.

If you want to make me feel better, see the below posts for links to my YouTube videos and channel and check them out. Leave me comments and I will respond to them. I am still hoping this will take off.

Update – added more check marks to indicate more symptoms.

Leave a Reply

