to do list for today

Normally I write a to do list and I can filter some of it off onto another day. It is a good day if I get half done. Today I cannot push any of these aside.

My to do list:

  1. finish work at my day desk job
  2. grocery store (I need cold medicine and soup, forget the rest)
  3. coffee shop to bum wifi and upload my next YouTube video (I post every Tuesday to my channel)
  4. learn 43 since I have to teach it tomorrow
    1. watch the preview
    2. write my notes
    3. do the entire workout from notes
  5. go to the studio and take a PILOXING class to audition the instructor and then close the studio after class since she doesn’t have a key
  6. shower because I will stink
  7. laundry since I will be out of workout clothes
  8. knit the last sock in this order
  9. knit a hat
  10. pack up all orders to ship hopefully tomorrow
  11. sleep?

And I wonder why I get sick. I might do too much.

Anyway, watch my YouTube videos, like, comment, and subscribe if you are so inclined. The most recent one doesn’t have swearing.

***UPDATE – video is live, links have been added***

Leave a Reply

