fitness challenge post 5

There is now only one week left in the challenge. It is the week I am teaching the most.

I added another class this week since one of the instructors at the gym hurt her back and was unable to teach all week.

I think this teaching is going well but it still stresses me out. I’m afraid that people won’t like it or I won’t fill classes or will be fired.

I am still on track to finish the challenge. Just one more class. Insanity was cancelled so I will probably take fire again. No point in not challenging myself with the format.

Current count:
Rounds learned – 1
Classes taken – BarreAmped fire – 4, PiYo – 7
Classes taught at gym – 3
Classes taught at studio – 7
Total – 22

Leave a Reply

