tonight

I’m having a long week. So tonight I am procrastinating. I’m having a glass of wine and burning a candle and watching tv instead of crocheting or being productive. I know this is just making the rest of my week and weekend busier but oh well.

image

It is the night I need and am taking for myself.

Oh and that candle is one of those ones with a ring inside. I purchased 3 and was supposed to get a free ring. There was a problem with my order (no free ring and one broken) but this one smells really good. It will be a while before I get to the ring. I will update with thoughts after I hear back from the company (seriously, what company doesn’t publish a phone number) and when I get down to each of these rings. Then I will make a recommendation for or against. Scent is cranberry pear.

Wine is Oak Leaf Moscato. It is sweet but not so much to be a dessert wine. It has fruity notes and is quite delightful.

Leave a Reply

