fitness challenge post 2

So far, so good on the challenge. I am on track to complete the instructor version but that is really easy. I did have to give up one of my gym teaching classes due to my jaw but I am going to push through the rest of them. It hurts a lot and I probably shouldn’t, but maybe they shouldn’t charge so much for healthcare. Plus I care a lot about my classes and responsibilities.

Current count:
Classes taken – BarreAmped fire – 1, PiYo – 2
Classes taught at gym – 0
Classes taught at studio – 3
Total – 6

First of 5 weeks done.

Leave a Reply

