dentist update

It seems like this blog is about dentists, but I swear it isn’t, just this week.

My teeth still hurt. My gums still hurt. The swelling and bruising has gone down but I still have some scabs. I still can’t eat solid food. It has never been this bad. Not even after my braces were put on as a kid or when I had teeth pulled.

I will be calling today because everyone keeps telling me to call but I highly doubt they will do anything. Maybe offer a prescription but I have plenty of medicine left over from surgery last year. I have a feeling they will blame it on me.

Leave a Reply

